spacer
spacer search

Ferrari 355 Buyer's Guide
Everything you wanted to know...

Search
spacer
header
Main Menu
Home
F355 Buyers Guide
Servicing
Aftermarket
Gallery
Links
Search
Parts
Parts Diagrams
Workshop Manual
CAT ECU Project
 
Home arrow Links

Links
Parts
www.hillengineering.co.uk - Hill Engineering produce a range of Ferrari parts including gear knobs, skid plates, tensioner bearings etc.
www.tubistyle.co.uk - TUBI exhausts (links to Scuderia Systems, who are a UK distributor)
www.ricambiamerica.com - Ricambi offer a large range of parts. They can also provide Hill Engineering parts to US customers.
www.valenceusa.com - Valence manufacture a range of carbon fiber items.
www.stickyrxrs.com - Refinishing of various interior parts, tools etc.

Chat Forums / Technical Information
www.fcars.co.uk - Chat forum, dedicated to Ferraris
www.ferrarichat.com - Chat forum, dedicated to Ferraris
www.pistonheads.com - Chat forum, news, reviews. Dedicated italian car section
www.ferrarilife.com - Quarterly Magazine, classifieds etc.
 
Registry

Ferrari "Official"

www.ferrariownersclub.co.uk - Ferrari owners club of Great Britain
www.ferrari.com - Ferrari factory site
www.owners.ferrari.com - Ferrari owners site

UK Independents
Avro Motors (Surrey) www.avromotorcars.com
Cars International (London) www.carsinternational.com
Castlefords (Surrey) www.castlefords.com
DK Engineering (Herts) www.dkeng.co.uk
Duncan Hamilton (Hampshire) www.duncanhamilton.com
Forza 288 (Dorset) www.forza288.com
Foskers (Brands Hatch) www.foskers.com
Gregor Fisken (London) www.gregorfisken.com
Hall & Bradfield (London) www.hallandbradfield.co.uk
Joe Macari (London) www.joemacari.com
Justin Banks (Cheshire) www.justinbanks.com
Maxted-Page & Baxter (Essex) www.maxted-pageandbaxter.com
Hollingworth (Worcs) www.midland-ferrari.co.uk
Nick Cartwright (Derbys) www.nickcartwright.com
Oakfields (Surrey) www.oakfields.com
250 SWB (London) www.racecar.co.uk/250swb
Bob Houghton (Glos) www.racecar.co.uk/bobhoughton
Bramleys (Surrey) www.racecar.co.uk/bramley
Terry Keys (Silverstone) http://www.racecar.co.uk/terrykeys
Rardley Motors (Surrey) www.rardleymotors.com
Romans International (Surrey) www.romansinternational.co.uk
Rosneath Engineering (Sussex) www.rosneathengineering.co.uk
Kent High Performance (Kent) www.theferraricentre.com
Winchester Cars (Sheffield) www.winchestercars.co.uk
QV London http://www.hamletcg.co.uk/qv/qvimenu.htm
WalkerSport http://www.walkersport.co.uk
 
spacer
Polls
Which is your favorite 355 model?
 
Challenge Grille?
 
New or Old? Think about style rather than performance
 
Manual or F1
 

 
spacer